Admin
Name
Admin
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
library@kalbis.ac.id
Social
  • Facebook:   https://www.facebook.com/KalbisLibrary/
Anastasia Santi Delliana, S.Sos., M.I.Kom.
Name
Anastasia Santi Delliana, S.Sos., M.I.Kom.
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
anastasia.santi@kalbis.ac.id
Social
  • Facebook:   https://www.facebook.com/santi.d.wibowo
Indrazati Hanum, S.Hum.
Name
Indrazati Hanum, S.Hum.
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
indrazati.hanum@kalbis.ac.id
Social
  • LinkedIn:   Indrazati Hanum
Dwi Julyanti, S.IP.
Name
Dwi Julyanti, S.IP.
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
dwi.julyanti@kalbis.ac.id
Social
  • Facebook:   https://www.facebook.com/dwi.julyanti
Fredi Wahyu Wasana, A.Md.
Name
Fredi Wahyu Wasana, A.Md.
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
fredi.wasana@kalbis.ac.id
Social
  • Facebook:   https://www.facebook.com/fredi.wasana
Riyansa Kanzul Haqiqi, S.IIP.
Name
Riyansa Kanzul Haqiqi, S.IIP.
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
riyansa.haqiqi@kalbis.ac.id
Social
Muhammad Dwiki Novabianto, S.IP
Name
Muhammad Dwiki Novabianto, S.IP
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
muhammad.novabianto@kalbis.ac.id
Social
Azkain Prabowo, S.Hum.
Name
Azkain Prabowo, S.Hum.
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
azkain.prabowo@kalbis.ac.id
Social

Information


Web Online Public Access Catalog - Use the search options to find documents quickly